pic

Testimonials

"The entire staff that I have dealt with is fantastic. They are caring and professional."
More

Patricia P.
"I was very nervous going in, but the staff, nurse and doctor were all so VERY kind."
More

Mary N.
"Great experience with my first visit. Friendly and efficient staff."
More

Rob L.
"Wonderful experience. They were kind and made us fill at ease. Very professional."
More

Dietra H.
"The staff was so great. My husband and I had a pleasant experience."
More

Jane B.
"From the first call to the end of my appointment I had such a wonder
experience with Cumberland Dermatology. Very knowledgeable and caring staff. Thank you Erin, Jessica and the team!"
More

P. Stringer
"Very professional, great community leader who care about their patients!"
More

Salon V.
"I actually found Justin efficient , timely, and seemed to be in no hurry while taking time to explain procedures ,how and why. I would rate him a 11 if able. Personally, I think with the practice of dermatology, one needs DR. who explains whys and if's and Justin did so without hesitation."
More

Julaine M.

Great service

More

CHRISTY H. | Jul 18, 2024

Great staff.

More

George T. | Jul 17, 2024

Always personable, straight shooter, explains all things thoroughly, and makes the patient comfortable.

More

BARBARA E S. | Jul 17, 2024

Mr Bell is personable and very thorough. Answered all of my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Mr Bell and Cumberland Dermatology.

More

PATRICIA A O. | Jul 16, 2024

More

Elizabeth Lucille L. | Jul 04, 2024

Very good Leslie explained about a new type of medicine for psoriasis conditions.

More

Jackie S. | Jul 02, 2024

Everyone was extremely nice. I recommend this office if you have any skin issues.

More

Elizabeth Ann H. | Jun 30, 2024

The samples you gave me has worked, 99.9% better! Thank you

More

Brenda S G. | Jun 26, 2024

Leslie was really good at answering all my questions, looking in all the right places, providing needed medicine and making me want to keep my next appointment.

More

Frank K. | Jun 21, 2024

Everyone is professional and easy in and out

More

Edward S. | Jun 18, 2024

Wonderful

More

Deborah P. | Jun 13, 2024

He made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. The office has a very professional staff!

More

Ronald K. | Jun 11, 2024

Was a great experience!

More

Anthony H. | Jun 05, 2024

Prompt, professional and overall good experience.

More

Kris K H. | Jun 05, 2024

She did a nice job!

More

Richard F B. | Jun 04, 2024

My experience was great. Very professional.

More

Elaine P. | May 17, 2024

Very professional and provided good explanation of the Moahs procedure which was being done to remove Basel cell cancer on my face. Turned a bad experience into what was an easy almost painless experience.

More

Janet E C. | May 15, 2024

Leslie was so sweet and very good explaining things to me I highly recommend her

More

JUANITA S. | May 03, 2024

Always friendly and explains what she is doing and looking for. Does not rush you through the exam

More

Philip C. | May 02, 2024

I am well pleased with the staff and doctors very professional

More

Daniel G. | Apr 10, 2024

They're great! Super helpful and understanding. Would highly recommend others come here.

More

Yasha B. | Mar 29, 2024

Thank

More

Jimmy S. | Mar 27, 2024

Great people, professional and caring. I've been with them for five years.

More

MARK S K. | Mar 26, 2024

Pleased with office visit and pleasant treatment both medical and personal.

More

Rodney L. | Mar 26, 2024

Very please with Jessica Rotolo and the entire staff and protocol there!! Highly reconnected

More

Catherine G. | Mar 24, 2024

She and all the staff were knowledgeable and friendly.

More

Cindy A. | Mar 23, 2024

She was very comperent and cordial and professional, made me feel at ease.

More

Charles T. | Mar 22, 2024

CAN'T GET ANYONE TO ANSWER THE PHONE AND IF YOU CHOSE 0 IT SAYS YOU CALL CAN NOT BE TRANSFERRED

More

Darlene P. | Mar 20, 2024

Super nice people and super care received!

More

Karen G. | Mar 14, 2024

She was very professional and took time with my problems.

More

Donna F. | Mar 08, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Exam was thorough and staff explained procedures very well. Highly recommend them.

More

Virginia L. | Mar 07, 2024

Very professional. I’m very satisfied with the procedure.

More

Patrick C. | Mar 06, 2024

Quick and easy

More

Lloyd W. | Mar 06, 2024

Could not be better.

More

MICHAEL L M. | Mar 06, 2024

Very Pleasant visit.

More

Rebecca M. | Mar 02, 2024

Seemed well experienced took care of the problem in a quick and easy solution

More

Wayne H. | Feb 26, 2024

She was very professional, thorough and kind.

More

Deborah T. | Feb 23, 2024

Very pleasant experience. Dr was very knowledgeable and explained everything

More

Thelma S. | Feb 23, 2024

Jessica is such a wonderful provider. She is very thorough and takes the time to answer any questions I have. I never feel rushed or that my concerns are being dismissed. I feel she really listens to me. I highly recommend her!

More

Traci G. | Feb 23, 2024

I definitely felt I was in good hands with the whole staff. They explained things very well. Having a skin cancer removed is not something you necessarily want to have done, but we are very fortunate to have Dr. Morrison and her staff to help us through this experience when it has to be done. Crossville is blessed to have a doctor here that can perform the MOHS surgery!

More

Wanda G W. | Feb 22, 2024

Thorough, caring, & efficient.

More

Virginia R C. | Feb 16, 2024

Very friendly and professional. Dr and staff caring and thoughtful. Care is excellent

More

Joey J Z. | Feb 14, 2024

After having Mohs surgery 2yrs ago for the removal of a basal cell carcinoma, I have been a follow up patient with Dr Morrison & staff at Cumberland Dermatology. Yesterday Ms Jessica, PA and staff did another thorough examination for me on my semi annual check up for full body skin imperfections that might be a potential problem. I definitely recommend Cumberland Dermatology in Cookeville & Crossville clinics for anyone needing a health check for skin cancers or other skin related concerns. -Dennis Gaw

More

Carlos G. | Feb 13, 2024

Great experience! I will have no qualms recommending Jessica to anyone.

More

Sammie L. | Feb 08, 2024

Great service and professionalism. The office was modern and clean.

More

Peter R. | Feb 08, 2024

Very personal and professional. Spent quality time with me and is very thorough.

More

Kirsten R. | Feb 08, 2024

Jessica exemplifies the ideal medical provider, providing both prompt and thorough professional service, and providing it while focussing entirely on her patient, with obvious concern and caring. She describes her findings as she goes, answering questions in a manner thorough but understandable to the layman. She welcomes discussion and explanation, clarifying both the clinical problem, its course, and its treatment. Jessica demonstrates clear medical expertise and experience. One leaves the office satisfied and confident.

More

Jeffry B. | Feb 08, 2024

Laura is absolutely wonderful. Very kind and considerate. She is very knowledgeable and answers all of your questions . She doesn't make you feel rushed. I highly recommend her!! So glad I found her.

More

Sherry R. | Feb 07, 2024

Excellent

More

Kathy D. | Feb 07, 2024

The staff is very kind and helpful as are the P. A’s. The wait times are normally minimal, which is great! I have seen two different P.A.’s and have been happy with both of them.

More

Julia S. | Jan 26, 2024

Very good

More

Bruce T D. | Jan 25, 2024

I received professional care during my appointment on 1/1/24. My detailed questions were answered so I could understand the treatment and what any follow up action was required of myself. I would rate both this and my previous experience at Cumberland Determatology as excellent.

More

Hughston Keith H. | Jan 12, 2024

Awesome… just AWESOME experience. Definitely recommend. She truly listens, cares, and does everything possible to address concerns while providing best treatment options

More

Licole G. | Jan 11, 2024

Everyone was very timely, friendly and did great job!

More

RANDELL L E. | Jan 02, 2024

The only thing wrong I went to pick up my prescription and it wasn’t sent in until 4 hours after my Appointment. So I left without the prescription because I was told it would be hours later. So 2 days later I had it transferred to the Walmart closer to where I lived

More

Sheldon D T. | Dec 30, 2023

Jessica Rotolo is the BEST!!! Always takes the time to listen to you.

More

Beverly F J. | Dec 29, 2023

Had skin cancer on leg.she explained what she thought I had and the procedure that was required to make a accurate diagnosis

More

Sandra B. | Dec 16, 2023

Friendly, professional, competent... all the best you could want in a medical practice. And the decor of the waiting room and service rooms is colorful and delightful; reflects the atmosphere of the whole place.

More

Arlene F. | Dec 12, 2023

Brooke is the consummate professional...very thorough and respectful. I would highly recommend her!

More

CAROLYN J F. | Dec 06, 2023

This fine young Lady is going to be missed. She has treated me so well. Brooke and Brea were so nice. Someone is getting a real Gem where she lands. See you soon Brooke. Go VOLS!!!!

More

Wayne K. | Dec 05, 2023

Excellent confident a real pleasure staff and Dr Morrison explained so that i could understand the entire procedure very professional . The staff was so helpful totally enjoyable experienc start to finish

More

Hershel M. | Nov 29, 2023

I had a very good experience, and I appreciate that professional and caring atmosphere of the office.

More

Jim J. | Nov 21, 2023

Very friendly and quick

More

Phyllis Y. | Nov 21, 2023

Very good

More

Ann M. | Nov 17, 2023

Reception, nurse and Provider very friendly and efficient at same time. I am a very satisfied patient. Karen C

More

Karen E C. | Nov 16, 2023

Good

More

Sandra G. | Nov 16, 2023

Nice , excellent,and professional people,Dr Morrison is good at what she does.

More

Michael B. | Nov 14, 2023

Awesome ! Great folks that care and take time for you to be comfortable.

More

MITCHELL L M. | Nov 14, 2023

Excellent

More

Ron F. | Nov 14, 2023

Very pleasant and thorough with the exam

More

Amy D. | Nov 12, 2023

Everyone was very professional.

More

Lisa M S. | Nov 09, 2023

I was called back right on my appointment time and all went well

More

GLENN M S. | Nov 09, 2023

Overall great experience! Very satisfied.

More

Jeffrey G. | Nov 08, 2023

Every body was real nice and helpful.

More

ARLENE T. | Nov 08, 2023

Knowledgeable and professional. Organized and on time

More

JAMES L H. | Nov 08, 2023

No issues during my visit today.

More

Daniel T M. | Nov 07, 2023

Everyone was very polite and courteous

More

ANGELA C W. | Nov 07, 2023

Very professional, she listens intently, addresses your concerns and educates so when you go home, you know what to do.

More

Ann Mauree M V. | Nov 07, 2023

Friendly and very welcoming staff. A very positive experience!

More

Trina B. | Nov 02, 2023

Personable, professional, knowledgeable... like being seen by family.

More

Ronnie P. | Nov 02, 2023

Professional in every aspect Would HIGHLY Recommend this office for all your Dermatology needs.

More

James D F. | Oct 31, 2023

Great

More

GENE R B. | Oct 30, 2023

Didn't have to wait! Went over thing they were doing! Very pleasant!

More

James J. | Oct 29, 2023

Skin checkup

More

James D. | Oct 28, 2023

Laura does her job beautifully! Cosmetic procedures have always been explained to me in great detail, leaving me with little to no questions and feeling very comfortable. She offers a variety of services too! I have never been disappointed.

More

Anonymous A. | Oct 26, 2023

Always thorough and professional. Gives me such peace of mind.

More

Marie J R. | Oct 25, 2023

Everyone was so nice!

More

Karen M. | Oct 25, 2023

Jessica is always attentive and kind. She doesn't seemed rushed, and is willing to really listen. Informative and supportive. I look forward to seeing her again.

More

Barbara F. | Oct 24, 2023

Efficient and answered my questions and offered various kinds of treatments

More

Paula K. | Oct 19, 2023

Great!

More

Fred R. | Oct 18, 2023

Brooke and her staff are some of the most compassionate healthcare workers I’ve ever encountered. I really appreciate their personable and kind manner as they help me treat a painful and embarrassing skin condition.

More

Daniel S. | Oct 18, 2023

Everyone was friendly, attentive, and professional.

More

Barbara S. | Oct 17, 2023

It can not get any better. Brook is the best

More

John L. | Oct 10, 2023

A pleasure, as always. Very professional...excellent care.

More

Marcus S. | Oct 10, 2023

On time, very efficient, take time to listen.

More

Jayne O. | Oct 06, 2023

great experience! everyone was so kind!!

More

Katie B. | Oct 05, 2023

Awesome. Very nice sweet and caring young ladies. So glad I am their patient

More

Margaret Renee L. | Oct 04, 2023

Dr Bell is friendly and positive. The staff is efficient and the wait time is minimal.

More

Linda H M. | Oct 02, 2023

Very good!

More

Charles G. | Sep 28, 2023

She is awesome! Super smart and caring

More

Kimberla S. | Sep 27, 2023

Jessica is always pleasant and very diligent in checking me. Twice she has found Melanoma and I feel saving my life! Thank you Jessica!

More

Debi C. | Sep 27, 2023

Care taken to check my skin for cancer.

More

SHARON L Z. | Sep 27, 2023

Was seen in timely manner. Everyone was very nice

More

Kathy D. | Sep 26, 2023

She is very friendly and professional

More

Debbie B. | Sep 22, 2023

Very professional, pleasant. The staff is very well. Train and very helpful. I would most definitely recommend to others ..I am very well pleased with this office here in cookeville..

More

James M. | Sep 22, 2023

I have been going to Cumberland Dermatology for close to 20 years now and have always been more than happy with the care I received from Dr Morrison and the rest of the staff. Now that Dr Morrison is doing Mohs Surgery for the treatment of skin cancer I have seen her twice for skin cancer on my face. The procedure was painless and in the case of the original surgery the almost 3 inch scar on the side of my face is almost unnoticeable as I am sure the one from yesterday will be.

More

CAROLE P S. | Sep 20, 2023

As soon as I arrived I was taken care of.

More

Renate R. | Sep 16, 2023

Personable and professional

More

Vicki S. | Sep 14, 2023

Very friendly check in process

More

VIRGINIA F. | Sep 14, 2023

Very good. Explained my condition very well.

More

James C W. | Sep 14, 2023

Both surgeon and assistants were very professional and attentive to my care and surgery. I am happy to be their patient and would recommend them to anyone seeking a great dermatology practice!

More

David S. | Sep 12, 2023

Very friendly and informative

More

Diane R. | Sep 11, 2023

Provide great service, answered all my questions and never felt rushed.

More

James V. | Sep 06, 2023

First time visit for myself and husband. Super nice staff to Dr Bell. Explained everything, not in a hurry. Will not be going anywhere else. 5 star rating.

More

Lana F. | Sep 01, 2023

Very good

More

Brenda S. | Aug 29, 2023

Good

More

Jody L. | Aug 28, 2023

He and Chris were very friendly and helpful. They took all of my issues seriously and kept me comfortable. They were kind ,gentle and professional all at the same time!!!

More

Fran S. | Aug 23, 2023

Very pleasant, helpful and straight to the point. I like that. Looking forward to my next appointment.

More

Wilma A. | Aug 23, 2023

Great experience…she was skillful - pleasant…signed up for next month and recommended her to a friend this morning

More

DEBORAH P. | Aug 23, 2023

Excellent

More

Gail H. | Aug 22, 2023

They give the attention that the patients deserve. Caring, professional and efficient. I never dread my appointments.

More

MARK A F. | Aug 22, 2023

Justin has been great for the few years he's our dermatologist. He's personable, friendly and thorough. From the moment you walk in the door the staff is friendly and knowledgable. Once you're back in the room, his staff, like Chris, continues with kindness and professionalism. All of us should be happy that we have the likes of Dr. Morrision and Justin Bell here in our small community. In Cumberland County, they are by far the best in their respective fields.

More

Marty M. | Aug 19, 2023

very thorough and took the time to answer all of our questions.

More

DAVID J K. | Aug 17, 2023

Everyone was very nice , will be going back! Would definitely recommend.

More

Teresa G. | Aug 15, 2023

Very comforting and welcoming staff!

More

Nikki G. | Aug 15, 2023

Professional and efficient with personality

More

Richard G. | Aug 15, 2023

Jessica always listens and provides a very thorough examination. She is kind and is a pleasure to have on your health team!

More

Stephanie S. | Aug 11, 2023

Very professional

More

Michael B. | Aug 10, 2023

She very nice and very thorough!

More

Marilyn S. | Aug 10, 2023

Was received on time. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

More

LYNETTE K C. | Aug 09, 2023

Justin Bell, assisted by Chris, did a great job of taking a biopsy of a suspicious spot on my face. Chris did an expert job of numbing the area, and Justin took a biopsy sample in such a way that I looked better after the "surgery" than before. I was very pleased by the professionalism shown by both Justin and Chris.

More

William H. | Aug 01, 2023

Friendly staff. Made me feel welcome and at ease.

More

Evan C. | Jul 31, 2023

Very pleased with my appointment

More

Priscilla B. | Jul 31, 2023

Justin is listens to my concerns and answers my questions. He worked with my insurance to get approval.

More

ALTHEA D. | Jul 28, 2023

Professional. Courteous and very informative. Thank you for quality care!

More

Philip L G. | Jul 28, 2023

like everything about professionalism and cleaness of facility

More

Steven Anthony M. | Jul 28, 2023

Staff was prompt and handled my exam in a very personal way.

More

Sarah C. | Jul 27, 2023

Everyone with whom I dealt was wonderful. They all were very caring. I would certainly recommend this practice to anyone.

More

Clarity C. | Jul 27, 2023

Very nice medical experience. All medical staff very professional and made me feel at ease with the exam and procedure. Front office staff also provided superior service. Thank all of you for your service.

More

Sue B M. | Jul 27, 2023

My wife and I had early morning appointments and she saw us at the same time. She is always professional and she is very personable and extremely thorough. We would recommend her and her staff to everyone.

More

John S. | Jul 27, 2023

Very caring and professional. she answered my questions.

More

Margie Z. | Jul 26, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

More

Felicia W. | Jul 26, 2023

Everyone we spoke with was pleasant and had a smile. Every question was answered with an answer we could understand

More

Debora W. | Jul 21, 2023

I appreciated Laura’s professionalism, she does a nice job, required paperwork for procedures should be sent out at time appointment is made.

More

Mary P. | Jul 21, 2023

Justin is an extremely professional healthcare provider. He has effective time management skills. It was my initial visit and my treatment went well and was explained in a way that I could understand.

More

Joan M. | Jul 21, 2023

Very professional by entire staff

More

Hughston H. | Jul 20, 2023

First time visit! Justin and Chris were great!!

More

Angie S. | Jul 19, 2023

She’s awesome! I feel like she really listens to my concerns and truly cares about my well-being

More

Licole G. | Jul 18, 2023

It was quick and easy, great patient experience, all my issues addressed. Ms Rotolo is an excelllent provider and a credit to your company

More

Philip C. | Jul 15, 2023

Took care of me, my face was so dry, they care about their patients, I will tell everyone about this place, thank you so much

More

Michael G. | Jul 14, 2023

Always have a great experience.

More

Kirra H. | Jul 13, 2023

Excellent care

More

Dora E. | Jul 12, 2023

Brooke is very professional and understanding. Also very thorough. It's a clean and friendly environment in a historic building.

More

Sharon G. | Jul 12, 2023

Take care of you ask if you have questions , very pleasant. Do a great job and I thank you.

More

Raymond G. | Jul 06, 2023

They have a wonderful staff, very knowledgeable and professional. Very clean office. GREAT EXPERIENCE, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! It was my 1st visit.

More

Darlene F. | Jul 06, 2023

Botox. My only objection is that there was a visitor in the room during the procedure and if it was a student I was not asked for approval. I would prefer not to have a student in my room when I am being treated. I need my privacy. Otherwise all good.

More

MARGARET W B. | Jul 06, 2023

Wonderful experience!

More

Cole A. | Jul 01, 2023

I feel that Brooke made sure that each of the areas from prior visits were appropriately addressed.

More

ALBERT J G. | Jun 27, 2023

On June 26 I went to your office on Willow for the first time. The office is so nice and the entire staff was outstanding! VLHolloway

More

VIRGINIA L H. | Jun 27, 2023

Very kind staff and a relaxing, comforting Dermatologists

More

Dennis P L. | Jun 26, 2023

He was very professional and thorough. Although, why did it take 7 months to get an appointment? There was hardly anyone in the room when we were there.

More

Patty H. | Jun 26, 2023

Gentle soft spoken, honest helpful. Does a great job removing things from you that you don’t want. And running test and exams on you!

More

Mary L R. | Jun 25, 2023

I have seen Jessica for a few years now and she is so wonderful. She is patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. She does a great job!

More

Kendra C. | Jun 22, 2023

Good experience! Appointment on time. Staff very professional and helpful.

More

Charlene B. | Jun 22, 2023

Great

More

Larry J. | Jun 21, 2023

Always a good experience. Ms. Rotolo is attentive and provides helpful suggestions for treatments.

More

Don W. | Jun 18, 2023

Dr Huff has been great to work with! Highly recommend

More

Raelynn P. | Jun 16, 2023

Love Cumberland dermatology!

More

Ryelee D. | Jun 16, 2023

Very fast and they were efficient

More

Darelne U. | Jun 15, 2023

Happy and polite answer all questions sending a referral

More

John M. | Jun 15, 2023

Friendly and professional service. I would recommend them.

More

Kelly S. | Jun 08, 2023

I had an all around really great visit this morning. My appointment was at 7am and I walked into the office, signed in and sat down waiting to be called back and put in a room. It was maybe 2-3 minutes and I was called back to be put in a room by Kate. I must say that I thoroughly enjoyed having Kate as my medical assistant! bc Kate smiled and really engaged in conversation & made me feel welcome. Kate was a delight all the way around. Then Jessica Rotolo came in smiling, happy and upbeat! We talked about the meds I was on and how I was doing & since I was doing really well, I needed to come back in a year. This was a pleasant visit from start to finish! Thank you Jessica, Kate & everyone at Cumberland Dermatology!!

More

Michelle G. | Jun 01, 2023

Everyone in the office is always pleasant, and Dr. Huff listens to my concerns and suggests a course for treatment. She always provides enough detail so I can make an informed decision.

More

Rita B M. | Jun 01, 2023

My first visit ever to a dermatologist was great. Was really nervous at first but, they were awesome. Great staff

More

Ruby C. | Jun 01, 2023

Great job by all the employees!!Got me in and checked all my issues and very efficient at what they do!! Thanks to all the nurses!!

More

Henson D. | May 27, 2023

Jessica Rotolo is the best, sweetest, and most concerned doctor I have ever been to..

More

Beverly F J. | May 26, 2023

Justin Bell has worked with me for the last year diagnosing and treating my facial and back skin cancers.......he was very thorough, professional, gentle and reassuring that the treatment should be successful and it was. We highly recommend the Cumberland Dermatology group.

More

Margaret P. | May 25, 2023

Very kind and skilled doctor and staff

More

Miranda R. | May 24, 2023

Nice, kind and courteous

More

Carl Tivis V. | May 23, 2023

I was seen on time. The person assisting always made sure I was comfortable and helped with a balance issue I have, The follow up instructions for treatment at home was clearly explained.

More

Patricia T. | May 18, 2023

All the employees that I had any interaction with were very professional & friendly. I feel like I get very good care whenever I come to this office.

More

ANNE C H. | May 18, 2023

Jessica and Kendra were extremely knowledgeable , they took their time and answered all my questions and dealt with any concerns I had in a very kind a patient manner.

More

Kathy T. | May 18, 2023

I was made very comfortable

More

Patricia A S. | May 17, 2023

Everyone was very kind and explained everything to me

More

Kim S. | May 17, 2023

Justin Bell is personable, thorough, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.

More

Lisa C. | May 17, 2023

Jessica communicated very well and what she was doing ,and took her time with me .

More

Ronald S. | May 17, 2023

I had a great experience, very nice professional and I would recommend it

More

Paul Scott M. | May 17, 2023

Brooke Huff is knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. She was able to answer my questions to my satisfaction and so I understood her findings.

More

BRIAN J S. | May 15, 2023

I was broubt back to exam room right when I was scheduled. Everyone there is friendly and professional. Brooke Hudf was very knowledgeable and did well answering my questions.

More

BRIAN J S. | May 15, 2023

Ms Brooke is the best ! I love that Brooke is so down to earth, respectful, professional, kind and intelligent. It’s also important to note that all the staff at this office is amazing. I greatly appreciate Brooke for listening and treating all my weird stuff !

More

TAMRA N. | May 12, 2023

Justin and his staff are always professional and courteous!

More

Jill Marie G. | May 11, 2023

Great Jason was extremely knowledgeable and spent enough time explaining the treatment Great experience

More

Donald T. | May 11, 2023

The staff is extremely professional and caring… Not to mention thorough I just make you feel at ease

More

Latisha S. | May 11, 2023

On time, through, receptive to my concerns!

More

Deborah S. | May 11, 2023

Very friendly. Easy to talk to about any problems.

More

Timothy H. | May 11, 2023

Very friendly and professional. Highly knowledgeable. Explains everything very well. Can highly recommend.

More

Steven M. | May 11, 2023

Love it staff are all super nice have never had any problems.

More

Joseph L. | May 10, 2023

HELLO, GREAT STAFF & VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL!! DR JUSTIN BELL & MS ANNA PROVIDED EXCELLENT CARE WITH EXPLANATIONS ON PROCEDURE! KEEP UP THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Tony Orr

More

Tony O. | May 10, 2023

Highly recommend Cumberland Detmatology… very thorough and explained everything! Very friendly and make you feel comfortable!!!

More

Tami H. | May 09, 2023

Dr. Morrison was great! She explained the entire process. Everyone at the office was very kind and professional.

More

AMY S B. | May 09, 2023

Ms. Rotolo was pleasant, courteous, and efficient. I enjoyed meeting with her as well as the office staff. I would highly recommend Ms. Rotolo and Cumberland Dermatology.

More

Donald E. | May 07, 2023

Very professional and thorough

More

Forrest E. | May 05, 2023

Cancel my appt for May 16 at 8:20 Thx Lanny Monette

More

Lanny M. | May 05, 2023

Pre procedure info was very helpful and the actual procedure process was made easy and executed to perfection. Staff and Dr Morrison were great!

More

RICHARD B H. | May 04, 2023

ok

More

Gary L R. | May 04, 2023

They got me in on the day I called! Dr Rotolo was perfect!

More

Gerri R. | May 04, 2023

Dr Bell is very nice. He immediately told me what my problem is and prescribed a very inexpensive medication to treat it.

More

Sharon W. | Apr 30, 2023

Very knowledgeable. Answered all questions. Will be back

More

Beverly T. | Apr 28, 2023

every body was real frendly. it was GOOD was a good exper

More

Buddy F G. | Apr 28, 2023

Very professional and made me feel comfortable.

More

Alice M F. | Apr 27, 2023

This was my first time visiting Cumberland Dermatology as I have just relocated from out of State. I was very impressed by everyone at this practice. The receptionists were friendly, Chris, the medical assistant was warm and kind, Nick, the PA, was very thorough and professional and Justin, the NP, was knowledgeable and kind. I am very happy that I found this medical practice and I look forward to a long relationship with everyone here.

More

John S. | Apr 27, 2023

Ms Jessica is such a sweet compassionate caring person. She explains everything to you and listens to the patients concerns. I love her

More

Della D. | Apr 27, 2023

Good

More

HELEN A C. | Apr 27, 2023

Wonderful team! Very detailed and caring.

More

Dudley E P. | Apr 26, 2023

Everyone was friendly and professional

More

Dorthy F. | Apr 25, 2023

Very pleasant and productive.

More

ELAINE K M. | Apr 25, 2023

Fabulous…..very professional. Friendly, knowledgeable, organized, neat, clean. Both Jessica and Chris were confident and knowledgeable; office was well run. They made me feel very comfortable; answered all my questions and were very informative. I highly recommend this practice.

More

Barbara P. | Apr 25, 2023

Good

More

Helen C. | Apr 24, 2023

Everyone is so nice and caring.

More

Joseph G. | Apr 18, 2023

Excellent experience! Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Will certainly recommend to others! Thanks for the great care!

More

William D. | Apr 18, 2023

appointment time prompt/ no waiting this time. pleasant, courteous, professional. welcomed questions. Medical assistant Chris was friendly and caring also.

More

Rhonda M. | Apr 17, 2023

Staff was wonderful and caring. I was put at ease and the experience was a lot better than expected.

More

Rosemarie E. | Apr 14, 2023

She’s great

More

Cristie T. | Apr 13, 2023

Brooke was recommended to me and I waited over 5 months for an appointment, even though I told them I had a concern about my face. My appointment went well, but even though she seemed to look at everything I felt she was too fast. I was used to a more thorough exam. She did look at the concern on my face and then froze the area. She indicated that spots like that were inherited from my parents; however neither of them had such things. All in all, I would probably see Brooke again.

More

Sandra P. | Apr 12, 2023

Jessica is the best. She is very kind and understanding, and you can tell she really wants to help her patients. I definitely recommend her to anyone struggling with acne or cystic acne.

More

Riley G S. | Apr 11, 2023

Great to work with

More

Nate A. | Apr 11, 2023

First time patient; the staff was very professional and friendly.

More

Rebecca W. | Apr 11, 2023

DR. BELL IS A VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD MAN. YOU CAN ALSO TELL HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND THEIR WELL BEING. HE IS THE BEST AND HE WILL BE THE ONLY ONE I SEE EVER AGAIN. THE NURSE WE HAD WAS CHRIS SHE WAS JUST FANOMINAL. SHE WAS PATIONATE AND CARING AND ALSO VERY EASY TO TALK TO

More

Jimmy B. | Apr 06, 2023

Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, friendly.

More

Patricia H. | Apr 04, 2023

Made my visit simple and pleasant!

More

Brendan M. | Apr 04, 2023

All of the staff are very welcoming, helpful and friendly. I felt very comfortable during the entire visit.

More

Lisa R. | Mar 31, 2023

Everyone was very very nice …. Pleased with my visit

More

Constance C. | Mar 30, 2023

Everyone was friendly and supportive! Very knowledgeable also!

More

Michael H. | Mar 30, 2023

Very professional and friendly

More

Ali A. | Mar 30, 2023

Excellent Service! Very attentive and thorough in explaining treatment and answering questions. Staff very friendly and welcoming!!

More

Sarah D. | Mar 30, 2023

Always helpful and very pleasant to work with.

More

Brenda F F. | Mar 28, 2023

Great

More

Larry W. | Mar 28, 2023

Justin Bell was very competent and professional, and a very pleasant and caring person. I trust his judgement and am grateful that I have finally found a good dermatology provider. It's also great that he's right here in Crossville.

More

Carol D. | Mar 27, 2023

Dr Morrison and her team did an excellent job . I appreciate the time they took with me to ensure I understood what they were doing.

More

Kenneth S. | Mar 27, 2023

Very nice and very professional

More

Michael D C. | Mar 26, 2023

Took care of all my concerns and needs

More

AMY S. | Mar 24, 2023

Very thoughtful and efficient office staff

More

Lisa M. | Mar 23, 2023

Very caring staff. Brooke always cares.

More

Julie M. | Mar 22, 2023

Ms. Huff was thorough in her checking the places on my face that she felt needed attention. Also checked a place on my ear that I thought might be a problem. She was kind and professional and I appreciate that so much.

More

David S. | Mar 22, 2023

Very professional

More

Carl H. | Mar 22, 2023

good

More

John H M. | Mar 22, 2023

They were very busy today and I had to wait longer than normal. Going back for some freezing in April.

More

George M. | Mar 21, 2023

Confident in my exam and treatment.

More

Cynthia P. | Mar 21, 2023

Had a great visit. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Have always had pleasant experiences with the office visits. Brooke went above and beyond as well! Thank you.

More

Richard W. | Mar 20, 2023

Always excellent care and very short wait times

More

Cynthia M. | Mar 16, 2023

Could you please call my prescription into Vital Care Crossville Tn. Mine is out of date 2017. Thank you Grest experience as always

More

Katherine T. | Mar 16, 2023

Jessica was great! She explained things thoroughly to me and gave me advice on how to care for my skin in the future. Chris was very kind to me while doing my paperwork. I would most definitely recommend Jessica to my friends.

More

SHERRI F. | Mar 15, 2023

Professional

More

David C. | Mar 15, 2023

Everyone involved was very helpful and have been going there for checkups and Brooke is very thorough….

More

Richard S. | Mar 15, 2023

Dr. Bell and his staff are one in a million. They are friendly and efficient. I couldn't ask for a better dermatologist!

More

Barbara L S. | Mar 15, 2023

Really GREAT people working here. Almost never a wait after check-in. Quality of care is outstanding. I highly recommend both Cumberland Dermatology in general and Ms Huff in particular.

More

RONALD Joseph H. | Mar 14, 2023

Everyone was extremely nice. Julia was very pleasant. Brooke was very nice and thorough. I had a very positive experience. Office staff friendly also.

More

Billie Ann M. | Mar 14, 2023

I am always nervous an uncomfortable at doctor visits. Brooke Huff, PA-C is very professional and in my opinion exceptional in her profession. The staff also is excellent

More

Teddy D S. | Mar 14, 2023

I had an outstanding experience. Jessica Rotolo took her time and explained everything to me and she did a thorough exam.

More

Deana M C. | Mar 13, 2023

Cordial efficient service.

More

Charles T. | Mar 10, 2023

Jessica and Anna were professional and courteous. I have confidence in their abilities to manage my skin issues. I am always seen in a timely manner. J. Ray

More

Jesse A R. | Mar 10, 2023

Very caring and professional I appreciate all that you do. Thank You

More

JOEL E T. | Mar 09, 2023

They worked with me on a very bright schedule

More

ROBERT M B. | Mar 08, 2023

Very friendly staff. Answers any questions you may have or if a problem arises after you go home you can call the office.

More

Amanda A B. | Mar 05, 2023

Very friendly and professional.

More

Johnny A. | Mar 03, 2023

Very thorough.

More

MARGARET A O. | Mar 02, 2023

Brooke was very thorough and explained everything she was doing. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

More

TINA M M. | Mar 02, 2023

Very professional great environment

More

SHERRY P. | Mar 01, 2023

Great customer service

More

Rosemary B. | Mar 01, 2023

On time, painless, professional

More

David T. | Feb 27, 2023

Punctual and personable

More

Julie N B. | Feb 25, 2023

Everyone was super friendly and professional. They wanted to make sure you were comfortable and understood everything they were doing! Exceptionally nice and will return as needed.

More

Polly B. | Feb 24, 2023

My visit was very good because of the care and concern of both the staff and Doctor.

More

Carlos H. | Feb 23, 2023

Laura is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. She is conscious of the patient’s comfort and needs. Always making sure there’s no pain involved. Will definitely be back.

More

Linda R. | Feb 23, 2023

Always helpful, treatments have always resolved my issues

More

ROBERT P. W. | Feb 23, 2023

Great

More

Connie S. | Feb 23, 2023

Justin gave me my yearly skin cancer checkup. He is always friendly, professional and makes sure that I have followed up with my dental and eye checkups to make sure cancer has not started there. I really appreciate him and Cumberland Dermatology and would recommend them to others. His nurse Chris was also very personable and made my visit pleasant. Thanks to all..!!

More

Judd J. | Feb 22, 2023

Very professional and thorough.

More

MICHAEL G. | Feb 21, 2023

On time and very thorough.

More

Nancy F. | Feb 17, 2023

The employees are all very friendly and professional. Brooke does a great job keeping on top of any skin cancer issues i have, she is caring and professional PA-C.

More

NANCY A. | Feb 15, 2023

Jessica is awesome and the staff is so good and nice

More

Heather M. | Feb 09, 2023

Professional courteous polite

More

Kevin P. | Feb 09, 2023

Everyone was so nice. They provided information concerning my procedure as well as take home care I was a little unsure but they made my experience easier with respect and care Glad I found Cumberland Dermatology I liked Dr Morrison and her staff Great Job!

More

JOSEPHINE O. | Feb 08, 2023

Brooke is very pleasant and thorough in her work.

More

Patricia H. | Feb 08, 2023

Everyone was so nice and efficient.

More

Susan H. | Feb 06, 2023

This was my first facial peel and Laura explained every step and the whole experience was great. I will be back and I will recommend Laura to my friends.

More

RHONDA R. | Feb 06, 2023

Ms Huff was very good and I appreciate her care

More

Kari S. | Feb 01, 2023

Always friendly and helpful

More

Wyatt F. | Jan 31, 2023

It was pleasurable

More

Mark C. | Jan 25, 2023

I was pleased with the way that my surgery was performed, including the prep before the procedure. I’ve always had confidence in Dr.Morrison’s care.

More

NORTON S G. | Jan 24, 2023

Everyone was very good

More

JEWELL D M. | Jan 24, 2023

Great dermatologist

More

Steven E. | Jan 24, 2023

Very professional and friendly

More

Garry M. | Jan 23, 2023

Friendly and very helpful

More

BOBBY E W. | Jan 23, 2023

More

Margie Z. | Jan 20, 2023

I felt comfortable with Jessica. She does a through exam.

More

Bettye A. | Jan 20, 2023

Very pleased with the information I was given. The doctor was pleasant and informative. Also I believe I could see a light at the end of the tunnel, which is very encouraging!

More

Carolyn H. | Jan 19, 2023

Quick Service. Professional and Friendly staff.

More

Charles E. | Jan 18, 2023

The staff at Cumberland Dermatology are all fantastic!! I have had nothing but positive, friendly and professional interactions with everyone in the little over a year I’ve been seeing Jessica Rotolo. Ms Rotolo is also amazing!! She listened to my concerns and came up with a great plan of care. Right now is the best my skin has ever looked! I wish I started seeing Ms Rotolo even sooner!

More

Emily L. | Jan 14, 2023

Very professional and caring people

More

Philip C. | Jan 12, 2023

They were thorough

More

Mary D M. | Jan 12, 2023

Great staff and environment! The only thing I would change is the wait time!!!

More

Bryant P. | Jan 11, 2023

Chris was very helpful in suggestions for body wash and lotions without alcohol in them. Brook was also very helpful in suggestions for shampoo I can use daily or every other. They are also taking care of my HS which is great instead of traveling 2 hours away for it. Recommend this Dermatologist to everyone. Their staff are very helpful and understanding. Nothing to feel embarrassed by, they make you feel at home.

More

Sharon K. | Jan 10, 2023

She was very patient & professional. She explained the treatment necessary and scheduled a followup to check if treatment works.

More

Beverly L M. | Jan 09, 2023

Very through. Answered all questions. She and all employees were friendly and helpful.

More

Gladys F. | Jan 06, 2023

Amazing experience! Great service. Wonderful staff. Thank you for the fast and friendly service!!

More

Shea W. | Jan 05, 2023

Staff interaction with staff Re any questions.

More

Saundra G. | Jan 04, 2023

Very cordial & professional.

More

John H. | Jan 04, 2023

Friendly, professional and timely.

More

Heather O. | Jan 02, 2023

Always professional and thorough

More

PATRICIA M J. | Dec 21, 2022

Staff were all great, very professional.

More

VIRGINIA G. | Dec 20, 2022

Ms. Huff is a very caring, very precise and very thorough individual. She listens intensely to your concerns, investigates them and then responds with her findings. She makes sure she has addressed all of your concerns. You may not like what she says, but she tells you the truth and presents it in a constructive manner

More

Thomas J. F. | Dec 16, 2022

OK

More

Raymond R. | Dec 15, 2022

I love Jessica she is great. So sweet personable & really makes you feel comfortable around her. She also is very knowledgeable as well. I never feel rushed when they’re at all & I feel like they get you in to see them without having to wait forever in the lobby. The staff as a whole is amazing truly I would recommend anyone go to them..

More

Ashley D. | Dec 15, 2022

Fine practice. Dr. Brooke knows her stuff.

More

Lorenzo B. | Dec 14, 2022

very pleasant

More

WILLIAM S. | Dec 13, 2022

Professional and friendly

More

Kerry P. | Dec 13, 2022

Ms. Huff and her staff were very professional, making me comfortable, and less anxious! Melanoma is a frightening diagnosis, they treated me with kindness and not just a diagnosis! Thank-you!

More

Judith H. | Dec 08, 2022

I’ve been going to Ms Huff for several years and always had excellent treatment from her and all the staff,

More

MERLYN K D. | Dec 07, 2022

Very friendly experience. Justin Is thorough and knowledgeable. His nurse Chris is very professional. I would highly recommend anyone there.

More

Liz N. | Dec 07, 2022

Just want to thank Dr. Bell and the wonderful staff at the Cookeville office for a productive exam today. Dr. Bell is awesome, and Chris and Candie did everything to make my session good. I appreciate their care in making sure understood my medication and making sure the prescription was sent to the right pharmacy. Again my thanks and best wishes for your holidays.

More

Melba C. | Dec 07, 2022

My reminder notification, sent via text, indicated a complete body inspection which I had not had for about 1.5 years so, I did not question it. However, after arriving for my appointment I was told I was scheduled for only a follow up to cryosurgery which took place 4 months prior. Since I had come with other expectations, Justin Bell decided to honor those expectations and gave me the services I was led to believe I was scheduled for. He is very nice and very accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone.

More

BARBARA E S. | Dec 06, 2022

Brooke is great

More

PAMELA L D. | Dec 02, 2022

Great. Wonderful people.

More

Derek B. | Dec 02, 2022

Justin was very professional and so very nice.

More

Jim G. | Dec 01, 2022

Very friendly and upbeat. I was made to feel very comfortable with the explanation of course of treatment. Very glad to see professionals with great attitudes and like what they are doing.

More

Robert C. | Dec 01, 2022

Justin Chris and Candie were wonderful to me. We have many types of skin problems in our family. They answered all my concerns and are we caring. I highly recommend this team!!!!

More

Judith S. | Nov 30, 2022

Staff are welcoming and proficient. Doctors talk to you respectfully and listen to you.

More

Barbara W. | Nov 29, 2022

Chris, your newest employee, is not yet listed as an employee of your office, but she is professional, poised and pleasant. I was surprised to learn she has only been with you for two months. Then she told me she had experience as a school secretary. As such, she has dealt with parents, teachers, co-workers and supervisors. She has learned to assess situations quickly and adapt to new procedures. She knows how to work with others. She will compliment Kala, and Candie to enhance your practice. Someone made a good decision when they hired her.

More

Linda M. | Nov 29, 2022

Very prompt and through.

More

Penny R. | Nov 29, 2022

They were very professional And they Made me very comfortable in the Office

More

Patricia T. | Nov 29, 2022

Friendly efficient thorough

More

Linda M. | Nov 29, 2022

Little bit of a wait time, but not a problem. I’m always happy with the care we receive from the staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dermatologist.

More

Eugene J. | Nov 24, 2022

Really nice people and thorough exam.

More

DAVID J K. | Nov 23, 2022

Ms. Brooke is a valuable asset to the Cumberland Dermatology Office. Brooke is very professional, kind and takes whatever time is needed to resolve or create a plan for my ongoing skin issues. I trust and respect this young lady and greatly appreciate her.

More

TAMRA N. | Nov 18, 2022

Staff very patient and kind which made for a positive experience.

More

INETHA INEZ B. | Nov 17, 2022

They was super nice.

More

Brittany M. | Nov 15, 2022

I appreciate the excellent and personable care received at this facility.

More

Barbara S. | Nov 10, 2022

Good

More

Susan F. | Nov 09, 2022

Very good experience an a great staff

More

Amerce Dwain L. | Nov 01, 2022

I felt so comfortable and informed! I have already recommended Jessica and Cumberland Dermatology to my family!

More

Melanie R. | Nov 01, 2022

Ma Huff is always kind and concerned when I see her. As a patient, it means a lot when she listens to me. So glad she is part of your staff.

More

Jena B. | Oct 28, 2022

They do an awesome job here and see good at not missing anything!

More

William B. | Oct 27, 2022

Very professional and thorough

More

Caroline K. | Oct 26, 2022

Jessica always does such a great job!

More

Christa S. | Oct 19, 2022

Dr. Rotolo is my favorite Doctor. She has always been great at answering questions and sharing her knowledge. Highly recommend.

More

Roland T. | Oct 19, 2022

Very friendly and professional employees Answered all my concerns and took very good care of me.

More

Helen C. | Oct 18, 2022

Good

More

Florence F. | Oct 13, 2022

Very professional and comprehensive.

More

Kelly S. | Oct 12, 2022

I would highly recommend. This doctor and staff are way above others I have seen.

More

William G T. | Oct 11, 2022

Great personal care!

More

Joyce S. | Oct 10, 2022

Very much appreciated the pre-op expected process and the initial cutting was started quickly. Unfortunately the was a significant amount of material that had be removed and it took 4 sessions. I appreciate the staff concern as we went through the 4 sessions and Doctor Morrison did a very neat job to set up a successful reconstruction process by Doctor Rodman.

More

Michael H M. | Sep 29, 2022

Justin Bell is very personable and very good at what he does

More

Sheryl R. | Sep 28, 2022

A welcoming and friendly staff. Scheduled time was honored and visit with doctor was not rushed and thorough.

More

Carolyn H. | Sep 23, 2022

Warm and friendly but professional. Easily handled my issue.

More

DIANA L A. | Sep 22, 2022

People were really nice and knowledgeable.

More

Robert P. | Sep 21, 2022

It was rather a long wait before I could be seen, otherwise everything was fine and the visit itself was professional and efficient. I felt well-cared for.

More

Monica F. | Sep 21, 2022

Excellent care . answered all my questions

More

RONALD H. | Sep 21, 2022

Very fast. Made appointment and was scheduled the same day, due to someone cancelling. Arrived for appointment and was out the door in 30 minutes. Staff was very nice and pleasant to work with.

More

MARVIN K H. | Sep 20, 2022

I was very pleased with Laura and have already scheduled another appointment five stars.

More

Patricia T. | Sep 20, 2022

Ms. Brooke was very professional. She did a biopsy and they called me as soon as they got the results back and was very happy to give me good news ! No cancer !! Woohoo ! Praise the Lord

More

DIANA K W. | Sep 17, 2022

It was a great visit! Everyone was very kind and professional! Ms. Brooke is wonderful!

More

Henrietta P. | Sep 15, 2022

Took the time to answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable

More

Cynthia C. | Sep 14, 2022

A reasonable wait, friendly professional staff. Answered all my questions. Didn’t feel rushed. Definitely returning again.

More

Dianne C. | Sep 13, 2022

Staff was friendly, , efficient, and professional. They understood my complaints and provided effective communication and treatment.

More

Kevin A. | Sep 13, 2022

Jessica was efficient and professional. She was thoughtful of privacy and was great to explain questions I had.

More

Karla B. | Sep 08, 2022

Dr. Jessica Rotolo and her assistant Kendra are fantastic. They did absolutely everything they could do for me. They are both knowledgeable and genuinely kind women!

More

Cassidy Brooke K. | Sep 07, 2022

Brooke is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

More

CAROLYN J S. | Sep 06, 2022

Everyone was nice and courteous to me. You seemed to be thorough. I have no complaints. Thank you for being there for everyone who needs you!

More

Linda W. | Sep 05, 2022

Everybody so friendly - would most definitely recommend

More

Janet R. | Sep 01, 2022

Good, Mrs. Huff answered my questions and made a few suggestions.

More

Marilyn M K. | Aug 31, 2022

Jessica, Erin and associates are wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable and personable. We always leave upbeat after our appts.

More

Patricia S. | Aug 27, 2022

Very thorough, excellent support staff. Explained everything in detail.

More

GLENN S. | Aug 26, 2022

There wasn't any rushing you through to get to the next patient, but they took time to listen and answer questions. Friendly staff!

More

Cathy W. | Aug 25, 2022

Wonderful experience Dr.Morrison was helpful and kind her surgical skills are great with a very pleasant bed side manner. Great doctor recommend her to anyone needing a Mohs procedure

More

Don T. | Aug 25, 2022

Everyone is cheerful , loves their job and they care, it shows

More

Kenneth M G. | Aug 23, 2022

The only negative was waiting for the appointment as a new patient. Dr. Jessica Rotolo was terrific and recognized my problem immediately. She knew exactly what to do and the entire office personnel were wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Rotolo to anyone with a dermatology problem.

More

Mary M. | Aug 22, 2022

The staff is very kind and friendly, Jessica is the best!

More

KAREN H. | Aug 22, 2022

My experience with Ms. Huff was very good. She and her assistant, Miss Breanna made for a very good appointment. Ms. Huff has always been very professional and really knows what she’s doing. She is very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable at her job. Nice office staff.

More

Wayne K. | Aug 20, 2022

Everyone is very professional and helpful...Thanks!

More

Scott F. | Aug 19, 2022

Very thorough and open to any questions or concerns that I may have. She’s Well organized and staff as well…..no time is wasted.

More

Richard S. | Aug 19, 2022

Great visit Did not have to wait Did not rush or hurry and took time to answer all questions would highly recommend to all

More

James C. | Aug 18, 2022

As usual, Doctor Morrison and her staff are superb at what they do. I am always appraised as to what's happening. Highly recommend them to everyone.

More

RUSSELL H B. | Aug 18, 2022

Professional and thorough

More

Cathy G. | Aug 17, 2022

She is amazing!

More

Kristy K. | Aug 16, 2022

Short wait times and visits. Jessica is the best. Very professional. Every question is answered with great intelligence from Jessica to the entire staff.

More

Joshua D E. | Aug 13, 2022

Fantastic clinician.

More

Roy G. | Aug 12, 2022

Made the process easy and relatively painless.

More

DOUGLAS W L. | Aug 10, 2022

Great experience. Jessica listened to all my concerns and did a great job explaining all of my options.

More

Bridget M. | Aug 10, 2022

Ex lent Experience !

More

Ruby Ann H. | Aug 04, 2022

She was very nice and polite.

More

CHRIS C. | Aug 03, 2022

Ms. Jessica and Ma. Kendra are amazing! They made my visit so much better than I thought it was going to be! :)

More

Kristan L. | Aug 03, 2022

Routine 6 month check, everyone was professional and nice.

More

DONNA A M. | Aug 01, 2022

This was my first visit to your office. I’m glad I found it here in town rather than traveling to Cookeville. Thus far it has been a pleasant experience.

More

Owen R. | Aug 01, 2022

She was very professional and provided the best care!! She’s wonderful!

More

Taylar F. | Jul 29, 2022

Highly knowledgeable and very customer focused.

More

Martin W. | Jul 29, 2022

I love how friendly and comfortable she makes the visit. And how attentive she is to my concerns. She also explains the issue very thorough .Very pleased with my appintment

More

Stephanie D. | Jul 29, 2022

Jessica is always pleasant and helpful!

More

COLBY V A. | Jul 29, 2022

Very helpful and friendly!

More

Grant A. W. | Jul 29, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience, caring staff, who go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

More

Rebecca R. | Jul 28, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was so kind and friendly! Couldn't ask for better!!

More

Joan M. | Jul 28, 2022

Everyone was great. Mohs surgery went well. They take good care of you while you are there.

More

Timothy H. | Jul 28, 2022

Euphoric.

More

Erin T M. | Jul 27, 2022

Excellently

More

BEVERLY J L. | Jul 26, 2022

Quick and complete

More

Leonard M. | Jul 21, 2022

Dr. Brooke and associates are very professional and pleasant . I have been a patient for several months I would refer to anyone needing a Dermatologist Paul

More

Paul E M. | Jul 20, 2022

Short, not much extra info

More

VALLI M F. | Jul 20, 2022

Very nice and personable

More

Jeff T. | Jul 20, 2022

Brook is so thorough & knowledgeable. She makes you feel very comfortable and is very professional. I & my husband feel very confident in Brook.

More

Judy K. | Jul 15, 2022

Awesome, thanks!

More

Mark M. | Jul 14, 2022

Everything went according to plan. Clear dialogue with the nurses and doctor.

More

David L. | Jul 14, 2022

Great

More

THOMAS B. | Jul 13, 2022

Dr. Morrison was so informative and friendly. Everything was explained in detail on my procedure today and the other upcoming things I have to have done soon as well. Procedure went well and I appreciate the staff and doctor so much for the kindness and help with everything. I also see Brook Huff and she is also amazing. Thankful to all of you!

More

Loretta B. | Jul 12, 2022

Everyone was so nice to me. I was nervous but was made to feel comfortable. Thank you so much for that. Looking forward to my next appointment.

More

Mirra D. | Jul 09, 2022

Great people. Kind and intelligent.

More

Brenda R. | Jul 06, 2022

Quick yet thorough visit! She always does an amazing job.

More

BRYSON D N. | Jul 06, 2022

Laura was very knowledgeable, professional and listened to my concerns about skin care options.

More

Catherine K. | Jun 30, 2022

Everyone!!! Is great!!!. Front desk, my sweetie Tech, to my sweetheart Jessica!! Awesome people. Professional, caring, listened to me.

More

Faith S R. | Jun 30, 2022

From beginning to end was a great experience. The office was efficient and extremely clean. Staff was friendly knowledgeable and that says alot these days. Jessica was gentle and caring and was given the greatest of care. Sorry ( I forgot her name

More

Rayne C. | Jun 29, 2022

No issues on my first visit, so this rating is provisional based on outcome of diagnosis and treatment plan. Professional. Communicative. Regrettably, no appointments available until several months after the physician’s recommended next visit.

More

Scott Paul M. | Jun 29, 2022

Brooke Huff is beyond amazing. She has not only been a great doctor to me she has been a true advocate. She has connected me to doctors who specialize in my disease and made me feel like I have someone to support me in this journey.

More

Erin H. | Jun 28, 2022

Professional kind and they listen!

More

Jamie L. | Jun 28, 2022

Thank you all for the pleasant experience ☺️

More

Charleen R. | Jun 28, 2022

Great

More

Geneva C. | Jun 28, 2022

Excellent visit. Good care

More

John C. | Jun 27, 2022

She was very polite and respectful and professional! Did an outstanding exam! Very knowledgeable!

More

ROBERT G S. | Jun 26, 2022

Quick and professional. Left feeling much better about my skin and it’s care.

More

Georganne B. | Jun 26, 2022

My first visit and everyone was super nice. Ms Jessica seemed to really care and was so helpful!!

More

Cathryn A. | Jun 25, 2022

Excellent experience with all staff. Hope and Jessica very friendly and professional. Put me at ease.

More

JUDITH L R. | Jun 25, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming

More

Steven T. | Jun 24, 2022

Everything was great.Thanks guys.

More

Edward S. | Jun 23, 2022

I had a great experience. Jessica Rotolo spent several minutes with me, explained my treatment options very well, and answered every question I had.

More

Michael B. | Jun 23, 2022

Good

More

EMANUEL P C. | Jun 22, 2022

Everyone was awesome front to back

More

Sandra J C. | Jun 22, 2022

Wait time was a little long but all went well Dr Morrison and staff are super nice.

More

JOE D B. | Jun 22, 2022

Had a melanoma taken from my leg,so that was not pleasant. Brooke was wonderful and friendly. The office staff and nurses are terrific and so very friendly . Y’all are the best.

More

SHARON K R. | Jun 22, 2022

Ms. Huff is very kind and thorough.

More

SUSAN B M. | Jun 22, 2022

Good

More

Larry H. | Jun 21, 2022

Very quick and she paid attention to the problem. I have a return visit July 11,2022

More

Mary L R. | Jun 21, 2022

Ms. Rotollo is always very professional and explains herself very well. Her assistant Emma is the best.

More

Charlotte M. | Jun 21, 2022

Staff were cordial and engaging. Each step of the process was explained to me and the PA was not only a skilled practitioner but a teacher care giver describing each aspect of skin changes and answering my questions and concerns. There is a team atmosphere that is well coordinated and dedicated to the patient. JWL

More

John L. | Jun 21, 2022

The staff and atmosphere are great.

More

Joan L J. | Jun 21, 2022

Fast, friendly, efficient.

More

Heather O. | Jun 20, 2022

Was good.Wait was longer than usual but Dr was nice and answered all questions

More

Patricia L. | Jun 17, 2022

If i could a 10 i would the staff was very nice Ms. Rotola and Erin explained everything 2 my daughter.

More

Mallerie B. | Jun 16, 2022

I have seen Ms. Brooke Huff several times now. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind. Not only that, but she genuinely cares about your comfort, understanding and health. Thank you for your excellent staff!

More

Toni-Ann M. | Jun 16, 2022

From beginning to end, literally checking in, tech/nurse, doctor to check out… is exemplary! Everyone was kind and professional all the way. Excellent visit with professionals who truly care.

More

Toni-Ann M. | Jun 16, 2022

Problem was solved with her expertise. She is very professional as well as the office staff is also.

More

Vicki H. | Jun 16, 2022

Brooke and Madison were attentive and professional and patient with my questions . They were great !

More

Corrinne C. | Jun 15, 2022

I love the caring friendly people at Cumberland Dermatology! Brooke is a wonderful person and doctor and her nurse is outstanding! I have had melanoma cancer on my leg which they found and had me at UT in no time to a surgeon. They keep a close watch on me now to encase it come back. God blessed me when he sente to this wonderful group of medical professionals.

More

REGINA F C. | Jun 15, 2022

Excellent service with compassion and skill. Always a pleasure working with your staff .

More

KIRK W. | Jun 14, 2022

Friendly, helpful & concerned, efficient staff

More

Laura C. | Jun 14, 2022

It was a great visit with the staff and Ms. Huff. Thank you.

More

JOSEPH M T. | Jun 14, 2022

Very helpful

More

Jarrett G. | Jun 13, 2022

I felt my visit was timely and professional, I was set at ease about my treatment plan.

More

Christopher F I. | Jun 13, 2022

Very professional and thorough

More

KRISTINE E B. | Jun 11, 2022

The entire process was great. The staff and Dr Morrison was top notch. Facility was very clean and well run.

More

Robert V F. | Jun 11, 2022

Doctor answered all my questions, was very kind and caring

More

Lynn B. | Jun 10, 2022

Everyone was really nice. Made you feel like you were with friends.

More

Joeann W. | Jun 10, 2022

The staff is always friendly and inviting. They put up with my corny bad dad puns. Nothing but first rate care and service from this practice.

More

Norman F. | Jun 09, 2022

Erin is very friendly . Does fantastic work. She is also a great asset to your company. . I highly recommend her.

More

Amanda A B. | Jun 09, 2022

Very good she answered my questions and did a biopsy on my arm. No pain the young lady did great with the shots and Brook did fine also. Thank you. It was a quick visit. Mary Lou

More

Mary L R. | Jun 09, 2022

Pleasant staff, timely

More

CHARLOTTE M R. | Jun 09, 2022

I have experienced 3 other dermatologists with terrible care proving questionable knowledge base. I was so happy to finally find a group that proved their large knowledge base along with kindness and empathy. Thank You So much!!!

More

Annika A. | Jun 09, 2022

Very caring, informative and knowledgeable. Works with you to solve your skin issues.

More

Francie B. | Jun 09, 2022

A good experience. Kind and professional staff.

More

Barbara P. | Jun 08, 2022

I was a first time patient today, and the staff was amazing from the minute I entered the office! Thank you so much for your friendly, attentive service, and listening to my concerns. So happy to have found y’all!

More

Angela C. | Jun 08, 2022

Easy to talk with Justin and he's been very helpful both times I've been to see him. Almost no wait time and everyone in the office is very friendly. The nurse working with Justin yesterday was awesome! He had me cracking up, he stayed professional, but he was just so funny.

More

Vanessa M. | Jun 08, 2022

Jessica is great! Makes you feel super comfortable in an otherwise uncomfortable situation! Quick service throughout entire duration of the visit. A++

More

Deann P. | Jun 07, 2022

Very friendly staff. My first visit and I felt totally relaxed. All my questions were answered. Thank you. Lana Maynard

More

Lana M. | Jun 07, 2022

I was very pleased with my visit, the only thing was the wait time for the appointment, 2 months is way to long, thank you!

More

FRANCES L T. | Jun 07, 2022

Everyone was friendly and informative

More

SHEILA R H. | Jun 07, 2022

It was comfortable and professional

More

William J L. | Jun 07, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Felt completely at ease!

More

Perry W. | Jun 07, 2022

I am tempted to give 5 stars based on the fact that the Staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend them with this caveat: The Crossville office needs to open up more appt times. I was biopsied for a possible melanoma and the earliest return appointment time was almost 6 months in the future. At my 10:30 am appointment, I was the only patient in the waiting room. The office may be under staffed, but I feel like the staff that was there could handle maybe 3-4 times the volume it is doing. Please, please open up more slots for patients as I do like the facility and staff.

More

Don W. | Jun 06, 2022

Great. They know their job

More

Melvin G. | Jun 04, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, nice and professional. It was a very relaxed atmosphere and I felt very comfortable. This was my first visit with Ms. Rotolo and she addressed all of my questions and concerns.

More

Julie B D. | Jun 03, 2022

Staff is excellent. Ms Rotolo answers my questions concisely and works well with me. I recommend her highly.

More

Larry D V. | Jun 03, 2022

Efficient. Professional. Answered every question quickly.

More

Ryan M. | Jun 02, 2022

Love this group… They are professional, caring, and efficient! So glad I found them… And blessed to be cared for by such an amazing team!

More

Latisha S. | Jun 01, 2022

Very nice and efficient visit. Really pleased with staff and the outcome of the exam. Highly recommend.

More

Deborah R. | Jun 01, 2022

Very friendly and efficient staff, very satisfied. Dave

More

DAVID L S. | Jun 01, 2022

So friendly and professional !

More

Kalinda B. | Jun 01, 2022

The staff is great and Brooke takes her job very seriously and she seems to be so caring.

More

Pauline A F. | Jun 01, 2022

Brooke and staff friendly and concerned about my issues. All my concerns answered .

More

RUSSELL H B. | May 31, 2022

I really dislike going to the doctor… Any doctor! From the first appointment in 2021 to today, I have been completely blessed by everyone at Cumberland dermatology. Since 1975 I have been a several time melanoma survivor and melanoma killed my father in 2008. For the last 32 years, my dermatologic oncologist has been the Chief of Oncologic Dermatology at UNM Cancer Center in Albuquerque. Moving to Tennessee was daunting and one of my greatest concerns was finding doctors of the caliber I was used to. Although the appointment procedures are slightly different from what I was accustomed to, I am quite happy with the staff at Cumberland dermatology and gladly and highly recommend them to others.

More

Kathleen P. | May 31, 2022