pic

Testimonials

"The entire staff that I have dealt with is fantastic. They are caring and professional."
More

Patricia P.
"I was very nervous going in, but the staff, nurse and doctor were all so VERY kind."
More

Mary N.
"Great experience with my first visit. Friendly and efficient staff."
More

Rob L.
"Wonderful experience. They were kind and made us fill at ease. Very professional."
More

Dietra H.
"The staff was so great. My husband and I had a pleasant experience."
More

Jane B.
"From the first call to the end of my appointment I had such a wonder
experience with Cumberland Dermatology. Very knowledgeable and caring staff. Thank you Erin, Jessica and the team!"
More

P. Stringer
"Very professional, great community leader who care about their patients!"
More

Salon V.
"I actually found Justin efficient , timely, and seemed to be in no hurry while taking time to explain procedures ,how and why. I would rate him a 11 if able. Personally, I think with the practice of dermatology, one needs DR. who explains whys and if's and Justin did so without hesitation."
More

Julaine M.

Brooke is great

More

PAMELA L D. | Dec 02, 2022

Great. Wonderful people.

More

Derek B. | Dec 02, 2022

Justin was very professional and so very nice.

More

Jim G. | Dec 01, 2022

Very friendly and upbeat. I was made to feel very comfortable with the explanation of course of treatment. Very glad to see professionals with great attitudes and like what they are doing.

More

Robert C. | Dec 01, 2022

Justin Chris and Candie were wonderful to me. We have many types of skin problems in our family. They answered all my concerns and are we caring. I highly recommend this team!!!!

More

Judith S. | Nov 30, 2022

Staff are welcoming and proficient. Doctors talk to you respectfully and listen to you.

More

Barbara W. | Nov 29, 2022

Chris, your newest employee, is not yet listed as an employee of your office, but she is professional, poised and pleasant. I was surprised to learn she has only been with you for two months. Then she told me she had experience as a school secretary. As such, she has dealt with parents, teachers, co-workers and supervisors. She has learned to assess situations quickly and adapt to new procedures. She knows how to work with others. She will compliment Kala, and Candie to enhance your practice. Someone made a good decision when they hired her.

More

Linda M. | Nov 29, 2022

Very prompt and through.

More

Penny R. | Nov 29, 2022

They were very professional And they Made me very comfortable in the Office

More

Patricia T. | Nov 29, 2022

Friendly efficient thorough

More

Linda M. | Nov 29, 2022

Little bit of a wait time, but not a problem. I’m always happy with the care we receive from the staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dermatologist.

More

Eugene J. | Nov 24, 2022

Really nice people and thorough exam.

More

DAVID J K. | Nov 23, 2022

Ms. Brooke is a valuable asset to the Cumberland Dermatology Office. Brooke is very professional, kind and takes whatever time is needed to resolve or create a plan for my ongoing skin issues. I trust and respect this young lady and greatly appreciate her.

More

TAMRA N. | Nov 18, 2022

Staff very patient and kind which made for a positive experience.

More

INETHA INEZ B. | Nov 17, 2022

They was super nice.

More

Brittany M. | Nov 15, 2022

I appreciate the excellent and personable care received at this facility.

More

Barbara S. | Nov 10, 2022

Good

More

Susan F. | Nov 09, 2022

Very good experience an a great staff

More

Amerce Dwain L. | Nov 01, 2022

I felt so comfortable and informed! I have already recommended Jessica and Cumberland Dermatology to my family!

More

Melanie R. | Nov 01, 2022

Ma Huff is always kind and concerned when I see her. As a patient, it means a lot when she listens to me. So glad she is part of your staff.

More

Jena B. | Oct 28, 2022

They do an awesome job here and see good at not missing anything!

More

William B. | Oct 27, 2022

Very professional and thorough

More

Caroline K. | Oct 26, 2022

Jessica always does such a great job!

More

Christa S. | Oct 19, 2022

Dr. Rotolo is my favorite Doctor. She has always been great at answering questions and sharing her knowledge. Highly recommend.

More

Roland T. | Oct 19, 2022

Very friendly and professional employees Answered all my concerns and took very good care of me.

More

Helen C. | Oct 18, 2022

Good

More

Florence F. | Oct 13, 2022

Very professional and comprehensive.

More

Kelly S. | Oct 12, 2022

I would highly recommend. This doctor and staff are way above others I have seen.

More

William G T. | Oct 11, 2022

Great personal care!

More

Joyce S. | Oct 10, 2022

Very much appreciated the pre-op expected process and the initial cutting was started quickly. Unfortunately the was a significant amount of material that had be removed and it took 4 sessions. I appreciate the staff concern as we went through the 4 sessions and Doctor Morrison did a very neat job to set up a successful reconstruction process by Doctor Rodman.

More

Michael H M. | Sep 29, 2022

Justin Bell is very personable and very good at what he does

More

Sheryl R. | Sep 28, 2022

A welcoming and friendly staff. Scheduled time was honored and visit with doctor was not rushed and thorough.

More

Carolyn H. | Sep 23, 2022

Warm and friendly but professional. Easily handled my issue.

More

DIANA L A. | Sep 22, 2022

People were really nice and knowledgeable.

More

Robert P. | Sep 21, 2022

It was rather a long wait before I could be seen, otherwise everything was fine and the visit itself was professional and efficient. I felt well-cared for.

More

Monica F. | Sep 21, 2022

Excellent care . answered all my questions

More

RONALD H. | Sep 21, 2022

Very fast. Made appointment and was scheduled the same day, due to someone cancelling. Arrived for appointment and was out the door in 30 minutes. Staff was very nice and pleasant to work with.

More

MARVIN K H. | Sep 20, 2022

I was very pleased with Laura and have already scheduled another appointment five stars.

More

Patricia T. | Sep 20, 2022

Ms. Brooke was very professional. She did a biopsy and they called me as soon as they got the results back and was very happy to give me good news ! No cancer !! Woohoo ! Praise the Lord

More

DIANA K W. | Sep 17, 2022

It was a great visit! Everyone was very kind and professional! Ms. Brooke is wonderful!

More

Henrietta P. | Sep 15, 2022

Took the time to answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable

More

Cynthia C. | Sep 14, 2022

A reasonable wait, friendly professional staff. Answered all my questions. Didn’t feel rushed. Definitely returning again.

More

Dianne C. | Sep 13, 2022

Staff was friendly, , efficient, and professional. They understood my complaints and provided effective communication and treatment.

More

Kevin A. | Sep 13, 2022

Jessica was efficient and professional. She was thoughtful of privacy and was great to explain questions I had.

More

Karla B. | Sep 08, 2022

Dr. Jessica Rotolo and her assistant Kendra are fantastic. They did absolutely everything they could do for me. They are both knowledgeable and genuinely kind women!

More

Cassidy Brooke K. | Sep 07, 2022

Brooke is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

More

CAROLYN J S. | Sep 06, 2022

Everyone was nice and courteous to me. You seemed to be thorough. I have no complaints. Thank you for being there for everyone who needs you!

More

Linda W. | Sep 05, 2022

Everybody so friendly - would most definitely recommend

More

Janet R. | Sep 01, 2022

Good, Mrs. Huff answered my questions and made a few suggestions.

More

Marilyn M K. | Aug 31, 2022

Jessica, Erin and associates are wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable and personable. We always leave upbeat after our appts.

More

Patricia S. | Aug 27, 2022

Very thorough, excellent support staff. Explained everything in detail.

More

GLENN S. | Aug 26, 2022

There wasn't any rushing you through to get to the next patient, but they took time to listen and answer questions. Friendly staff!

More

Cathy W. | Aug 25, 2022

Wonderful experience Dr.Morrison was helpful and kind her surgical skills are great with a very pleasant bed side manner. Great doctor recommend her to anyone needing a Mohs procedure

More

Don T. | Aug 25, 2022

Everyone is cheerful , loves their job and they care, it shows

More

Kenneth M G. | Aug 23, 2022

The only negative was waiting for the appointment as a new patient. Dr. Jessica Rotolo was terrific and recognized my problem immediately. She knew exactly what to do and the entire office personnel were wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Rotolo to anyone with a dermatology problem.

More

Mary M. | Aug 22, 2022

The staff is very kind and friendly, Jessica is the best!

More

KAREN H. | Aug 22, 2022

My experience with Ms. Huff was very good. She and her assistant, Miss Breanna made for a very good appointment. Ms. Huff has always been very professional and really knows what she’s doing. She is very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable at her job. Nice office staff.

More

Wayne K. | Aug 20, 2022

Everyone is very professional and helpful...Thanks!

More

Scott F. | Aug 19, 2022

Very thorough and open to any questions or concerns that I may have. She’s Well organized and staff as well…..no time is wasted.

More

Richard S. | Aug 19, 2022

Great visit Did not have to wait Did not rush or hurry and took time to answer all questions would highly recommend to all

More

James C. | Aug 18, 2022

As usual, Doctor Morrison and her staff are superb at what they do. I am always appraised as to what's happening. Highly recommend them to everyone.

More

RUSSELL H B. | Aug 18, 2022

Professional and thorough

More

Cathy G. | Aug 17, 2022

She is amazing!

More

Kristy K. | Aug 16, 2022

Short wait times and visits. Jessica is the best. Very professional. Every question is answered with great intelligence from Jessica to the entire staff.

More

Joshua D E. | Aug 13, 2022

Fantastic clinician.

More

Roy G. | Aug 12, 2022

Made the process easy and relatively painless.

More

DOUGLAS W L. | Aug 10, 2022

Great experience. Jessica listened to all my concerns and did a great job explaining all of my options.

More

Bridget M. | Aug 10, 2022

Ex lent Experience !

More

Ruby Ann H. | Aug 04, 2022

She was very nice and polite.

More

CHRIS C. | Aug 03, 2022

Ms. Jessica and Ma. Kendra are amazing! They made my visit so much better than I thought it was going to be! :)

More

Kristan L. | Aug 03, 2022

Routine 6 month check, everyone was professional and nice.

More

DONNA A M. | Aug 01, 2022

This was my first visit to your office. I’m glad I found it here in town rather than traveling to Cookeville. Thus far it has been a pleasant experience.

More

Owen R. | Aug 01, 2022

She was very professional and provided the best care!! She’s wonderful!

More

Taylar F. | Jul 29, 2022

Highly knowledgeable and very customer focused.

More

Martin W. | Jul 29, 2022

I love how friendly and comfortable she makes the visit. And how attentive she is to my concerns. She also explains the issue very thorough .Very pleased with my appintment

More

Stephanie D. | Jul 29, 2022

Jessica is always pleasant and helpful!

More

COLBY V A. | Jul 29, 2022

Very helpful and friendly!

More

Grant A. W. | Jul 29, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience, caring staff, who go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

More

Rebecca R. | Jul 28, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was so kind and friendly! Couldn't ask for better!!

More

Joan M. | Jul 28, 2022

Everyone was great. Mohs surgery went well. They take good care of you while you are there.

More

Timothy H. | Jul 28, 2022

Euphoric.

More

Erin T M. | Jul 27, 2022

Excellently

More

BEVERLY J L. | Jul 26, 2022

Quick and complete

More

Leonard M. | Jul 21, 2022

Dr. Brooke and associates are very professional and pleasant . I have been a patient for several months I would refer to anyone needing a Dermatologist Paul

More

Paul E M. | Jul 20, 2022

Short, not much extra info

More

VALLI M F. | Jul 20, 2022

Very nice and personable

More

Jeff T. | Jul 20, 2022

Brook is so thorough & knowledgeable. She makes you feel very comfortable and is very professional. I & my husband feel very confident in Brook.

More

Judy K. | Jul 15, 2022

Awesome, thanks!

More

Mark M. | Jul 14, 2022

Everything went according to plan. Clear dialogue with the nurses and doctor.

More

David L. | Jul 14, 2022

Great

More

THOMAS B. | Jul 13, 2022

Dr. Morrison was so informative and friendly. Everything was explained in detail on my procedure today and the other upcoming things I have to have done soon as well. Procedure went well and I appreciate the staff and doctor so much for the kindness and help with everything. I also see Brook Huff and she is also amazing. Thankful to all of you!

More

Loretta B. | Jul 12, 2022

Everyone was so nice to me. I was nervous but was made to feel comfortable. Thank you so much for that. Looking forward to my next appointment.

More

Mirra D. | Jul 09, 2022

Great people. Kind and intelligent.

More

Brenda R. | Jul 06, 2022

Quick yet thorough visit! She always does an amazing job.

More

BRYSON D N. | Jul 06, 2022

Laura was very knowledgeable, professional and listened to my concerns about skin care options.

More

Catherine K. | Jun 30, 2022

Everyone!!! Is great!!!. Front desk, my sweetie Tech, to my sweetheart Jessica!! Awesome people. Professional, caring, listened to me.

More

Faith S R. | Jun 30, 2022

From beginning to end was a great experience. The office was efficient and extremely clean. Staff was friendly knowledgeable and that says alot these days. Jessica was gentle and caring and was given the greatest of care. Sorry ( I forgot her name

More

Rayne C. | Jun 29, 2022

No issues on my first visit, so this rating is provisional based on outcome of diagnosis and treatment plan. Professional. Communicative. Regrettably, no appointments available until several months after the physician’s recommended next visit.

More

Scott Paul M. | Jun 29, 2022

Brooke Huff is beyond amazing. She has not only been a great doctor to me she has been a true advocate. She has connected me to doctors who specialize in my disease and made me feel like I have someone to support me in this journey.

More

Erin H. | Jun 28, 2022

Professional kind and they listen!

More

Jamie L. | Jun 28, 2022

Thank you all for the pleasant experience ☺️

More

Charleen R. | Jun 28, 2022

Great

More

Geneva C. | Jun 28, 2022

Excellent visit. Good care

More

John C. | Jun 27, 2022

She was very polite and respectful and professional! Did an outstanding exam! Very knowledgeable!

More

ROBERT G S. | Jun 26, 2022

Quick and professional. Left feeling much better about my skin and it’s care.

More

Georganne B. | Jun 26, 2022

My first visit and everyone was super nice. Ms Jessica seemed to really care and was so helpful!!

More

Cathryn A. | Jun 25, 2022

Excellent experience with all staff. Hope and Jessica very friendly and professional. Put me at ease.

More

JUDITH L R. | Jun 25, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming

More

Steven T. | Jun 24, 2022

Everything was great.Thanks guys.

More

Edward S. | Jun 23, 2022

I had a great experience. Jessica Rotolo spent several minutes with me, explained my treatment options very well, and answered every question I had.

More

Michael B. | Jun 23, 2022

Good

More

EMANUEL P C. | Jun 22, 2022

Everyone was awesome front to back

More

Sandra J C. | Jun 22, 2022

Wait time was a little long but all went well Dr Morrison and staff are super nice.

More

JOE D B. | Jun 22, 2022

Had a melanoma taken from my leg,so that was not pleasant. Brooke was wonderful and friendly. The office staff and nurses are terrific and so very friendly . Y’all are the best.

More

SHARON K R. | Jun 22, 2022

Ms. Huff is very kind and thorough.

More

SUSAN B M. | Jun 22, 2022

Good

More

Larry H. | Jun 21, 2022

Very quick and she paid attention to the problem. I have a return visit July 11,2022

More

Mary L R. | Jun 21, 2022

Ms. Rotollo is always very professional and explains herself very well. Her assistant Emma is the best.

More

Charlotte M. | Jun 21, 2022

Staff were cordial and engaging. Each step of the process was explained to me and the PA was not only a skilled practitioner but a teacher care giver describing each aspect of skin changes and answering my questions and concerns. There is a team atmosphere that is well coordinated and dedicated to the patient. JWL

More

John L. | Jun 21, 2022

The staff and atmosphere are great.

More

Joan L J. | Jun 21, 2022

Fast, friendly, efficient.

More

Heather O. | Jun 20, 2022

Was good.Wait was longer than usual but Dr was nice and answered all questions

More

Patricia L. | Jun 17, 2022

If i could a 10 i would the staff was very nice Ms. Rotola and Erin explained everything 2 my daughter.

More

Mallerie B. | Jun 16, 2022

I have seen Ms. Brooke Huff several times now. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind. Not only that, but she genuinely cares about your comfort, understanding and health. Thank you for your excellent staff!

More

Toni-Ann M. | Jun 16, 2022

From beginning to end, literally checking in, tech/nurse, doctor to check out… is exemplary! Everyone was kind and professional all the way. Excellent visit with professionals who truly care.

More

Toni-Ann M. | Jun 16, 2022

Problem was solved with her expertise. She is very professional as well as the office staff is also.

More

Vicki H. | Jun 16, 2022

Brooke and Madison were attentive and professional and patient with my questions . They were great !

More

Corrinne C. | Jun 15, 2022

I love the caring friendly people at Cumberland Dermatology! Brooke is a wonderful person and doctor and her nurse is outstanding! I have had melanoma cancer on my leg which they found and had me at UT in no time to a surgeon. They keep a close watch on me now to encase it come back. God blessed me when he sente to this wonderful group of medical professionals.

More

REGINA F C. | Jun 15, 2022

Excellent service with compassion and skill. Always a pleasure working with your staff .

More

KIRK W. | Jun 14, 2022

Friendly, helpful & concerned, efficient staff

More

Laura C. | Jun 14, 2022

It was a great visit with the staff and Ms. Huff. Thank you.

More

JOSEPH M T. | Jun 14, 2022

Very helpful

More

Jarrett G. | Jun 13, 2022

I felt my visit was timely and professional, I was set at ease about my treatment plan.

More

Christopher F I. | Jun 13, 2022

Very professional and thorough

More

KRISTINE E B. | Jun 11, 2022

The entire process was great. The staff and Dr Morrison was top notch. Facility was very clean and well run.

More

Robert V F. | Jun 11, 2022

Doctor answered all my questions, was very kind and caring

More

Lynn B. | Jun 10, 2022

Everyone was really nice. Made you feel like you were with friends.

More

Joeann W. | Jun 10, 2022

The staff is always friendly and inviting. They put up with my corny bad dad puns. Nothing but first rate care and service from this practice.

More

Norman F. | Jun 09, 2022

Erin is very friendly . Does fantastic work. She is also a great asset to your company. . I highly recommend her.

More

Amanda A B. | Jun 09, 2022

Very good she answered my questions and did a biopsy on my arm. No pain the young lady did great with the shots and Brook did fine also. Thank you. It was a quick visit. Mary Lou

More

Mary L R. | Jun 09, 2022

Pleasant staff, timely

More

CHARLOTTE M R. | Jun 09, 2022

I have experienced 3 other dermatologists with terrible care proving questionable knowledge base. I was so happy to finally find a group that proved their large knowledge base along with kindness and empathy. Thank You So much!!!

More

Annika A. | Jun 09, 2022

Very caring, informative and knowledgeable. Works with you to solve your skin issues.

More

Francie B. | Jun 09, 2022

A good experience. Kind and professional staff.

More

Barbara P. | Jun 08, 2022

I was a first time patient today, and the staff was amazing from the minute I entered the office! Thank you so much for your friendly, attentive service, and listening to my concerns. So happy to have found y’all!

More

Angela C. | Jun 08, 2022

Easy to talk with Justin and he's been very helpful both times I've been to see him. Almost no wait time and everyone in the office is very friendly. The nurse working with Justin yesterday was awesome! He had me cracking up, he stayed professional, but he was just so funny.

More

Vanessa M. | Jun 08, 2022

Jessica is great! Makes you feel super comfortable in an otherwise uncomfortable situation! Quick service throughout entire duration of the visit. A++

More

Deann P. | Jun 07, 2022

Very friendly staff. My first visit and I felt totally relaxed. All my questions were answered. Thank you. Lana Maynard

More

Lana M. | Jun 07, 2022

I was very pleased with my visit, the only thing was the wait time for the appointment, 2 months is way to long, thank you!

More

FRANCES L T. | Jun 07, 2022

Everyone was friendly and informative

More

SHEILA R H. | Jun 07, 2022

It was comfortable and professional

More

William J L. | Jun 07, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Felt completely at ease!

More

Perry W. | Jun 07, 2022

I am tempted to give 5 stars based on the fact that the Staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend them with this caveat: The Crossville office needs to open up more appt times. I was biopsied for a possible melanoma and the earliest return appointment time was almost 6 months in the future. At my 10:30 am appointment, I was the only patient in the waiting room. The office may be under staffed, but I feel like the staff that was there could handle maybe 3-4 times the volume it is doing. Please, please open up more slots for patients as I do like the facility and staff.

More

Don W. | Jun 06, 2022

Great. They know their job

More

Melvin G. | Jun 04, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, nice and professional. It was a very relaxed atmosphere and I felt very comfortable. This was my first visit with Ms. Rotolo and she addressed all of my questions and concerns.

More

Julie B D. | Jun 03, 2022

Staff is excellent. Ms Rotolo answers my questions concisely and works well with me. I recommend her highly.

More

Larry D V. | Jun 03, 2022

Efficient. Professional. Answered every question quickly.

More

Ryan M. | Jun 02, 2022

Love this group… They are professional, caring, and efficient! So glad I found them… And blessed to be cared for by such an amazing team!

More

Latisha S. | Jun 01, 2022

Very nice and efficient visit. Really pleased with staff and the outcome of the exam. Highly recommend.

More

Deborah R. | Jun 01, 2022

Very friendly and efficient staff, very satisfied. Dave

More

DAVID L S. | Jun 01, 2022

So friendly and professional !

More

Kalinda B. | Jun 01, 2022

The staff is great and Brooke takes her job very seriously and she seems to be so caring.

More

Pauline A F. | Jun 01, 2022

Brooke and staff friendly and concerned about my issues. All my concerns answered .

More

RUSSELL H B. | May 31, 2022

I really dislike going to the doctor… Any doctor! From the first appointment in 2021 to today, I have been completely blessed by everyone at Cumberland dermatology. Since 1975 I have been a several time melanoma survivor and melanoma killed my father in 2008. For the last 32 years, my dermatologic oncologist has been the Chief of Oncologic Dermatology at UNM Cancer Center in Albuquerque. Moving to Tennessee was daunting and one of my greatest concerns was finding doctors of the caliber I was used to. Although the appointment procedures are slightly different from what I was accustomed to, I am quite happy with the staff at Cumberland dermatology and gladly and highly recommend them to others.

More

Kathleen P. | May 31, 2022
Cumberland Dermatology
✆ Phone (appointments): 931-484-6061
Address: 303 N Oak Ave, , Cookeville, TN 38501
Address: 29 Taylor Ave, Suite 101, Crossville, TN 38555